Menu 

Ama Dablam Climb Nepal  •  22,494'  •  6856m
Itinerary

IMG Ama Dablam 2020 Itinerary

Date Ama Dablam Itinerary
Monday, Oct 12, 2020Arrive Kathmandu
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020In Kathmandu
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020Fly to Lukla, trek to Phakding
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020Trek to Namche
Friday, Oct 16, 2020Namche
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020Tengboche
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020Pangboche
Monday, Oct 19, 2020Pheriche
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020Pheriche
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020Chukkung
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020Climb Chukkung Ri
Friday, Oct 23, 2020Ama Dablam Base Camp
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020Ama Dablam Base Camp
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020Ama Dablam Base Camp
Monday, Oct 26, 2020Climb to Intermediate Camp
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020Climb to Camp 1, sleep IC
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020Camp 1
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020Climb to C2, return to Camp 1
Friday, Oct 30, 2020Base camp
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020Base camp
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020Base camp
Monday, Nov 2, 2020Camp 1
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020Camp 2
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020Camp 3
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020Summit and back to Camp 2
Friday, Nov 6, 2020Base Camp
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020Rest day
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020Contingency day
Monday, Nov 9, 2020Contingency day
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020Contingency day
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020Contingency day
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020Contingency day
Friday, Nov 13, 2020Return trek to Namche
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020Return trek to Lukla
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020Fly Lukla to Kathmandu

 

Note:  The schedule may vary according to mountain conditions, weather patterns, group abilities, etc.

Please support the companies who support IMG:
Outdoor Research JanSport Eureka! Adventure Medical Kits CTT Destinations

Top