Menu 

Ama Dablam Climb Nepal  •  22,494'  •  6856m
Itinerary

IMG Ama Dablam 2021 Itinerary

Date Ama Dablam Itinerary
Monday, Oct 18, 2021Arrive Kathmandu
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021In Kathmandu
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021Fly to Lukla, trek to Phakding
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021Trek to Namche
Friday, Oct 22, 2021Namche
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021Tengboche
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021Pangboche
Monday, Oct 25, 2021Pheriche
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021Pheriche
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021Chukkung
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021Climb Chukkung Ri
Friday, Oct 29, 2021Ama Dablam Base Camp
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021Ama Dablam Base Camp
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021Ama Dablam Base Camp
Monday, Nov 1, 2021Climb to Intermediate Camp
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021Climb to Camp 1, sleep IC
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021Camp 1
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021Climb to C2, return to Camp 1
Friday, Nov 5, 2021Base camp
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021Base camp
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021Base camp
Monday, Nov 8, 2021Camp 1
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021Camp 2
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021Camp 3
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021Summit and back to Camp 2
Friday, Nov 12, 2021Base Camp
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021Rest day
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021Contingency day
Monday, Nov 15, 2021Contingency day
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021Contingency day
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021Contingency day
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021Contingency day
Friday, Nov 19, 2021Return trek to Namche
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021Return trek to Lukla
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021Fly Lukla to Kathmandu

 

Note:  The schedule may vary according to mountain conditions, weather patterns, group abilities, etc.

Please support the companies who support IMG:
Outdoor Research JanSport Eureka! Adventure Medical Kits CTT Destinations

Top