Menu 

Ama Dablam Climb Nepal  •  22,494'  •  6856m
Itinerary

IMG Ama Dablam 2017 Itinerary

Date Ama Dablam Itinerary
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017Arrive Kathmandu
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017In Kathmandu
Monday, Oct 16, 2017Fly to Lukla, trek to Phakding
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017Trek to Namche
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017Namche
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017Tengboche
Friday, Oct 20, 2017Pangboche
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017Pheriche
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017Pheriche
Monday, Oct 23, 2017Chukkung
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017Climb Chukkung Ri
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017Ama Dablam Base Camp
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017Ama Dablam Base Camp
Friday, Oct 27, 2017Ama Dablam Base Camp
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017Climb to Intermediate Camp
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017Climb to camp 1, sleep IC
Monday, Oct 30, 2017Camp 1
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017Climb to C2, return to Camp 1
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017Base camp
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017Base camp
Friday, Nov 3, 2017Base camp
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017Camp 1
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017Camp 2
Monday, Nov 6, 2017Camp 2.7 (if desired)
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017Summit and back to Camp 2
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017Base Camp
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017Rest day
Friday, Nov 10, 2017Contingency day
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017Contingency day
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017Contingency day
Monday, Nov 13, 2017Contingency day
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017Contingency day
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017Return trek to Namche
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017Return trek to Lukla
Friday, Nov 17, 2017Fly Lukla to Kathmandu

 

Note:  The schedule may vary according to mountain conditions, weather patterns, group abilities, etc.

Top